Get a FREE story evaluation!

Happy New Year, everyone! I hope you’re all doing well and staying warm.

Mary Rosenblum (author/editor/indie publisher/instructor), of New Writers Interface, has a FREE offer to anyone who wants to have their story evaluated.  Mary has helped many authors in their writing endeavors. That includes me.

Mary requests a submission of 500 words or less summarizing your story. It could be a story you’ve written, plan to write, or one you’re currently writing.

This offer expires on January 31, 2015.  If you’re not sure whether your idea is interesting enough to engage readers or if you don’t know who your readers are, give this a shot. It’s FREE! What do you have to lose?

This is what Mary says:  It can be pretty hard on writers who find the book bogging down in the middle. Suddenly it’s hard work and you find yourself wondering if anyone is even going to want to read it. Here’s a New Year offer for you. Between now and Jan 31, send me a 500 word (or less) summary of the story you are writing or plan to write. I’ll send you back my evaluation of who your readers are, what your market is, and any problems I see with your story or narrative arc.

Check out Mary’s blog for more information.  She’ll tell you how to get the submission to her. Have a great day.  🙂

About danielleldavis

When you're not writing, how do you spend your time? Eating chocolate. Okay, seriously? I'm usually working at my day job, reading, or helping my daughter with her homework. Those who know me know that I'm not kidding about the chocolate. :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?