Got questions for me, Sydney, Mac, or Bernie?

Dear Readers,

Just a short note. I’ll now be taking reader questions via the ‘Got Questions‘ form available on the menu. The questions will be answered in one of the upcoming issues of my newsletter, Danielle’s News.

Questions for Sydney will be answered in Sydney’s Corner, a column which will be authored by our very own Detective Sydney Valentine.  It should be fun! Don’t miss out!

NewsletterStar_200x168

 

About danielleldavis

When you're not writing, how do you spend your time? Eating chocolate. Okay, seriously? I'm usually working at my day job, reading, or helping my daughter with her homework. Those who know me know that I'm not kidding about the chocolate. :-)
This entry was posted in newsletter. Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?