Cover reveal for ‘Reunion of the Heart’!!!

Elaine Jeremiah’s cover for her latest novel, REUNION of the HEART is ready! This will be released August 15th. Check out her site for more information.

Elaine Jeremiah

RotH-Cover

It’s finally here! Today’s the day I share with you my fabulous cover for Reunion of the Heart.

I also have ten lovely volunteers who will be helping with the cover reveal today!

This novel has been part of my life for well over a year now and it’s gone through various changes along the way.

Much of that is down to my eight wonderful beta readers who were good enough to read it for me and make so many helpful comments.

Now it’s pretty much ready for publication and I’ll be publishing it next Friday 15th August!  I’m going to follow its publication with some promo work, so watch this space.

Here’s  a brief blurb of the book:

After a messy breakup with her boyfriend, Anna is feeling fragile.  So when her best friend Melissa suggests the two of them go to their school reunion, she’s reluctant as Anna’s…

View original post 84 more words

About danielleleneedavis

When you're not writing, how do you spend your time? Eating chocolate. Okay, seriously? I'm usually working at my day job, reading, or helping my daughter with her homework. Those who know me know that I'm not kidding about the chocolate. :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?

